Meet The Willows Team | Experience & Passion

Contact US

Wayne Fairbairn, PGA of Canada
General Manager

wfairbairn@willowsgolf.com
306.956.1100 EXT. 225


Trudy Hepworth
Controller
thepworth@willowsgolf.com
306.956.1100 EXT. 224


Lisa Dareichuk
People & Culture and Office Manager
ldareichuk@willowsgolf.com
306.956.1100 EXT. 230


Craig Prentice, PGA of Canada
Head Professional
cprentice@willowsgolf.com
306.956.1100 EXT. 227


Mark Sheardown, PGA of Canada
Golf Tournaments and Corporate Sales
msheardown@willowsgolf.com
306.956.1100 EXT. 252


Clinton Schmaltz, PGA of Canada
Academy Teaching Professional
cschmaltz@willowsgolf.com
306.956.1100 EXT. 239


Michael Link
Chef
chef@willowsgolf.com
306.956.1100 EXT. 228


Katrina Matt
Banquets, Weddings, and Events Manager
kmatt@willowsgolf.com
306.956.1100 EXT. 240


Wayne Sundstrom
Course Superintendent
306.665.2633


Brian Zimmerman
Building Manager
bzimmerman@willowsgolf.com