Meet The Willows Team | Experience & Passion

Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION:

Ron Erikson; PMP
General Manager
rerikson@willowsgolf.com
306.956.1100 EXT. 225

 

Dean Summach; CPA,CMA
Controller
dsummach@willowsgolf.com
306.956.1100 EXT. 224


Lisa Dareichuk
People & Culture and Office Manager
ldareichuk@willowsgolf.com
306.956.1100 EXT. 230


GOLF SHOP OPERATIONS
Craig Prentice, PGA of Canada
Head Professional
cprentice@willowsgolf.com
306.956.1100 EXT. 227


Mark Sheardown, PGA of Canada
Associate Professional - Golf Tournaments and Retail
msheardown@willowsgolf.com
306.956.1100 EXT. 252


Clinton Schmaltz, PGA of Canada
Academy Teaching Professional
cschmaltz@willowsgolf.com
306.956.1100 EXT. 239


FOOD & BEVERAGE SERVICES:
Michael Link
Director of Food & Beverage Operations/Chef
chef@willowsgolf.com
306.956.1100 EXT. 228


Megan Welsh
Service Coordinator
servicecoord@willowsgolf.com
306.956.1100 EXT. 235


GOLF COURSE MAINTENANCE:
Wayne Sundstrom; GCSAA, CGSA, STA
Course Superintendent
306.665.2633


BUILDING MAINTENANCE:
Brian Zimmerman
Building Manager
bzimmerman@willowsgolf.com